Consequence of Sound

Speed Stick, the indie rock supergroup comprised of Polvo’s Ash Bowie, Bat Fangs’ Laura King, The Love Language’s Thomas Simpson, and The Paul Swest’s Charles Chace, have dropped their new song “Protect Your Magic”. It’s the opening track of their debut album, Volume One, which arrives later this month via Don Giovanni Records.…

Please click the link below to read the full article.

Indie Supergroup Speed Stick Unveil New Song “Protect Your Magic”: Stream
Wren Graves


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?