BLABBERMOUTH.NET RSS Feed


California deathcore act SUICIDE SILENCE has released a new song, "Thinking In Tongues". The song is currently available on all digital platforms and the video clip, which was directed by Vicente Cordero for Industrialism Films, will premiere today at 7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. SUICIDE SIL...
0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

 © amin abedi 

CONTACT US

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?