Consequence of Sound

The Strokes have officially announced the release of their new album. Entitled The New Abnormal, the band’s sixth full-length will arrive on April 10th via Cult/RCA Records.

The nine-track effort was recorded at Shangri-La Studios in Malibu and produced by Rick Rubin, according to a press release.

The first single is called “At the Door” and comes accompanied with a 80’s-themed animated music video written and directed by Mike Burakoff. Watch below.

The New Abnormal Artwork:

The Strokes New Abnormal

The New Abnormal Tracklist:
01. The Adults Are Talking
02. Selfless
03. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
04. Bad Decisions
05. Eternal Summer
06. At The Door
07. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
08. Not The Same Anymore
09. Ode To The Mets

The Strokes Detail New Album The New Abnormal, Premiere “At the Door”: Stream
Alex Young


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.


 © amin abedi 



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?